USEF Announces Appointment of Dressage High Performance Committee and Election of Dressage Eligible Athletes Committee

For Immediate Release
Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Source: USEF

Lexington, KY- The United States Equestrian Federation (USEF) has seated two new dressage committees. The Dressage High Performance Committee has been approved by the USEF Executive Committee.
Dressage High Performance Committee
Janet Foy, Chairman
Kathy Connelly, Vice-Chairman
Katherine Bateson-Chandler, Elected Eligible Athlete
Susan Blinks
Charlotte Bredahl-Baker
Robert Dover
Susie Dutta
Catherine Haddad-Staller, Elected Eligible Athlete
Christine Traurig
Elisabeth Williams
George Williams, Elected Eligible Athlete
Dressage Eligible Athlete Committee
George Williams, Chairman
Catherine Haddad-Staller, Vice-Chairman
Katherine Bateson-Chandler, High Performance Dressage Committee Rep
Michael Barisone
Jan Ebeling
Todd Flettrich
Shawna Harding
Chris Hickey
Arlene "Tuny" Page
Guenter Seidel
Pierre St. Jacques
For further information regarding the USEF High Performance Dressage Program visit;  

For additional information please contact Jenny Van Wieren-Page  at (859) 225-6949, or via email at

Founded in 1973, the United States Dressage Federation is a nonprofit membership organization dedicated to education, recognition of achievement, and promotion of dressage. For more information about USDF membership or programs, visit, email, or call (859) 971-2277.